Saint George's School is proud to recognize the following lists of individuals and organizations who contributed to the school's Endowment Funds and Restricted Funds from July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2018. 

Endowment Funds:

Christine fellows scholarship

Welty & Welty Inc.

deena barber scholarship

Michael and Denise Apele
Ashley Brenton, '00
Laurel Fish '09
Richard and Christine Gliniak
Rich and Rita Hadley
Melanie Mildrew
Richard Petrini
Russell and Sarah Werkman

Errol Schmidt Scholarship

Margreta Voinot-Baron and Glen Baron

SGS Endowment

Harriet Fix Estate
Caren and Erle Furbeyre
Gerhard and Anna Muelheims '10

zobrist family endowment

David Turplesmith and Rondi Thorp
William F. Zobrist III '71

Restricted FUNDS:


David and  Jill Christiansen
John and Diane W. McCarthy
Clinton and Helen Poppel

Dragon Talks

Northwest X Talks
LeRoy and Brenda Nosbaum
Numerica Credit Union
Michael and Sally Poutiatine
Julie Reichel
Kenneth and Meghan Roberts
Jesse and Sara Wolff
Fritz Wolff

Financial Aid

Robert Arleth
Debra Baylor
Gerald and Susan Christensen
Kerry Clark
Bill Curry and Liz Moore
Rohan H. Dhillon
Debra and Stephen Duvoisin
Qingqing & Yanqing Ji
Brent and Joli King
Dan Morris and Genevieve Mann Morris
Jerome and Karen Morris
Peter and Carol O'Brien
LCDR Carolynn Snyder '79 and Maj. Mark Kuhlmann

Flag Pole

Robert and Allison Jones

Hall of Fame

Stephen L. Barrett
Bill Burns and Tammy Ferguson
Barney Fix '71 and Marsha Rooney
Hal M. Halvorson
Clarke and Barb Henley
Christopher and Meghan Johnson '02
Dan Morris and Genevieve Mann Morris
Gerhard and Anne-Marie Muelheims
Peter and Lori Nicholson '69 
William F. Zobrist III '71

Lower School

Pamela Parry
Arthur and Robin Rudd

Martin Luther King Program

Russell and Sarah Werkman

Metters Shot Clock

Zeke and Meghan Brown

Outdoor Club

Hal and Kathy Holte

Performing Art Department

Debra and Stephen Duvoisin


Eric and Laura Cremers
Pearson Packaging

Roundtable Newspaper

Michael and Sally Poutiatine


Daniel and Anne Alsaker